Core Team

WHO WE ARE

Core Team, Functional Experts and Country Experts

Core Team

Stephen Neill

Stephen Neill

LONDON

Strategy consultant with extensive experience in managing complex projects in various sectors in Europe, US, Asia and Africa.

Stephen.Neill@vbm-associates.com

Dr. Pete Vernon

Dr. Pete Vernon

BIRMINGHAM

Marketing, operations and innovation expert with management and international and consultancy experience in top global companies.

Pete.Vernon@vbm-associates.com

Steve Jarvis

Steve Jarvis

BIRMINGHAM

Specialist in commercial strategy development and execution-experienced senior manager and consultant in various sectors.

Steve.Jarvis@vbm-associates.com

Farah Mayet

Farah Mayet

JOHANNESBURG

Senior strategic/ financial analyst and project manager with extensive experience of working on major global projects across a range of sectors.

Farah.Mayet@vbm-associates.com

Juliana Bacon

Juliana Bacon

LONDON

Senior strategic analyst and qualified CA with more than 15 years experience of managing complex global projects.

Juliana.Bacon@vbm-associates.com

Nathan Powell

Nathan Powell

LONDON

Economist and strategic/ financial analyst with an outstanding track record in supporting major international projects in Europe and Asia.

Nathan.Powell@vbm-associates.com

Our functional experts

Peter Neill

Peter Neill

CAPE TOWN

Commercial strategy and Sales activation specialist with more than 15 years of international experience in the FMCG and Healthcare sectors.

Peter.Neill@vbm-associates.com

Stephen Ford

Stephen Ford

LONDON

Ex-McKinsey business strategy and executive management specialist with extensive experience running businesses across UK, Australasia and Middle East & Africa. Has worked for prescription pharma, consumer healthcare and FMCG companies.

Stephen.Ford@vbm-associates.com

Victoria Buckingham

Victoria Buckingham

LEICESTER

Marketing specialist with more than 20 years of international experience in senior roles in the Healthcare sector for multi-national companies.

Victoria.Buckingham@vbm-associates.com

Rosalind Cooper

Rosalind Cooper

LONDON

Business strategy and Marketing specialist with extensive international experience working in senior management roles in the prescription medicines and pharmacy retail sectors.

Rosalind.Cooper@vbm-associates.com

David Mousley

David Mousley

LEICESTER

Product development/ innovation specialist with international experience working in the Healthcare sector.

David.Mousley@vbm-associates.com

Our country experts

Yuiko Watanuki

Yuiko Watanuki

TOKYO

Consumer marketing specialist with more than 20 years of experience working in the FMCG and Healthcare sectors in Japan.

Yuiko.Watanuki@vbm-associates.com

William Bell

William Bell

NEW YORK

Sales and marketing specialist with extensive US and international experience in senior management roles in the Healthcare sector.

William.Bell@vbm-associates.com

Blas Vega

Blas Vega

MADRID

Healthcare marketing specialist with more than 20 years of international experience working in the CHC medicines sector.

Blas.Vega@vbm-associates.com

Mark Burbidge

Mark Burbidge

BREMEN

Consumer marketing specialist with more than 20 years of international experience working in the UK and German Healthcare and FMCG sectors.

Mark.Burbidge@vbm-associates.com

Claudia Ettori

Claudia Ettori

MILAN

Healthcare marketing specialist with 15 years of international experience working in the Consumer Healthcare and Prescription Medicines sectors in Italy and internationally.

Claudia.Ettori@vbm-associates.com

Anneri Neill

Anneri Neill

CAPE TOWN

Creative design and Sales activation specialist with international experience in the FMCG and Healthcare sectors.

Anneri.Neill@vbm-associates.com